Contact Us

Singapore (Head Office)

Address:
NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Pte. Ltd.
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#16-01 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315
Telephone: +65 6879 4878

General Enquiry:
Amy Lim
Email: Amy.lim@nttdata.com
Telephone: +65 6879 4873

Sales Enquiry:
Krishnanand Menon
Email: Krishnanand.menon@nttdata.com
Mobile: +91 97408 60338 (India)

Mohit Kumar
Email: Mohit11.kumar@nttdata.com
Mobile: +65 8318 9695

Marketing Enquiry:
Srikeerthi K S
Email: Srikeerthi.subraya@nttdata.com
Telephone: +91 80 4210 0400 (India)

Human Resources Enquiry:
Maria T Wilson
Email: Maria.twilson@nttdata.com
Telephone: +91 80 4210 0400 (India)

India

Address:
NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Ozone Manay Tech. Park
'B' Block, 3rd Floor
Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road
Bangalore 560068

General Enquiry:
Raghavendra A
Email: Raghavendra.achlady@nttdata.com
Telephone: +91 80 4210 0400
                    +91 80 4210 0460

Sales Enquiry:
Krishnanand Menon
Email: Krishnanand.menon@nttdata.com
Mobile: +91 97408 60338

Marketing Enquiry:
Srikeerthi K S
Email: Srikeerthi.subraya@nttdata.com
Telephone: +91 80 4210 0400

Human Resources Enquiry:
Maria T Wilson
Email: Maria.twilson@nttdata.com
Mobile: +91 99005 82091
Telephone: +91 80 4210 0400

Middle East & Africa

Sales Enquiry:
Nishant Johri
Email: Nishantkumar.johri@nttdata.com
Mobile: +91 96116 38609 (India)

Japan

Address:
NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems
2-4-15-302
Minami Aoyama
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0062
Japan

General / Sales Enquiry:
Govind Rajan
Email: Govind.rajan@nttdata.com
Mobile: +81 90256 99319
Telephone: +81 3 5412 8660

Europe

Address:
NTT DATA Deutschland GmbH
Hans-Doellgast-Str. 26
80807 Munich
Germany

Sales Enquiry:
Stefan Stefanov
Email: Stefan.stefanov@nttdata.com

North America

Address:
NTT DATA Inc.
1359 Broadway, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
USA

Sales Enquiry:
Stefan Stefanov
Email: Stefan.stefanov@nttdata.com

LATIN America

Sales Enquiry:
Nishant Johri
Email: Nishantkumar.johri@nttdata.com
Mobile: +91 96116 38609 (India)



  • For general enquiries, please email us on: ndfs.contact@nttdata.com


  • For career opportunities with us email us on: ndfs.careers@nttdata.com